University of Florida

Directory: Departmental Administration

The following is a list of Department Administrators.

ADMINISTRATORS PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE
Clouser, Rodney
Interim Chair
352-294-7623 rclouser@ufl.edu 1161 MCCA
Green, Kathy
Undergraduate Program Student Services
352-294-7640 kagreen1@ufl.edu 1170A MCCB
Herman, Jessica Clackum
Graduate Program Student Services
352-294-7622 jherman@ufl.edu 1170B MCCA
Hodges, Alan
Acting Extension Programs
352-294-7674 awhodges@ufl.edu 1113 MCCB
Kaswinkel, Candace
Office Manager
352-294-7669 ckaswin@ufl.edu 1167 MCCA
Larkin, Sherry
Acting Graduate Programs
352-294-7676 slarkin@ufl.edu 1117 MCCB
Moss, Charles
Research Programs
352-294-7630 cbmoss@ifas.ufl.edu 1175 MCCA
Weldon, Rick
Undergraduate Programs
352-294-7635 rweldon@ufl.edu 1189 MCCA