University of Florida

Directory: Faculty

The following is a list of current FRE Faculty.

CURRENT FACULTY PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE
Clouser, Rod
Interim Chair
352-294-7623 rclouser@ufl.edu 1161 MCCA
Adams, Charles 352-294-7667 cmadams@ufl.edu 1099 MCCB
Adams, Damian 352-846-0872 dcadams@ufl.edu 355 Newins-Ziegler
Bachelor, Jane 772-468-3922 Ext. 151 jbach@ufl.edu Indian River REC
Bampasidou, Maria 352-294-7637 mabampasidou@ufl.edu 1179 MCCA
Barber, David 352-294-7652 dbarber@ufl.edu G129 MCCB
Bi, Xiang 352-294-7671 xiangbi@ufl.edu 1105 MCCA
Borisova, Tatiana 352-294-7666 tborisova@ufl.edu 1097 MCCA
Burkhardt, R. Jeffrey 352-294-7647 burk@ufl.edu 1081 MCCB
Clark, Jennifer 352-294-7636 tspartin@ufl.edu 1191 MCCA
Dain, Jonathan 352-273-4713 jdain@latam.ufl.edu 1193 MCCA
Deere, Carmen Diana 352-392-0375 deere@ufl.edu 391 Grinter
Evans, Edward "Gilly" 305-246-7000 Ext. 272 eaevans@ufl.edu
Farnsworth, Derek 352-294-7698 dfarnswo@ufl.edu 1109 MCCB
Gao, Zhifeng 352-294-7672 zfgao@ufl.edu 1155 MCCB
Grogan, Kelly 352-294-7633 kellyagrogan@gmail.com 1183 MCCA
Guan, Zhengfei 813-633-4138 guanz@ufl.edu GCREC
Hodges, Alan
Acting Extension Programs Coordinator
352-294-7674 awhodges@ufl.edu 1113 MCCB
House, Lisa 352-294-7653 lahouse@ufl.edu 1083 MCCA
Khachatryan, Hayk 407-884-2034 hayk@ufl.edu Mid-Florida REC
Kropp, Jaclyn 352-294-7631 jkropp@ufl.edu 1157 MCCA
Larkin, Sherry
Acting Graduate Coordinator
352-294-7676 slarkin@ufl.edu 1117 MCCB
McFadden, Brandon R. 352-294-7654 brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu 1121 MCCB
Moss, Charles
Research Programs Coordinator
352-294-7630 cbmoss@ifas.ufl.edu 1175 MCCA
Mullally, Conner 352-294-7680 connerm@ufl.edu 1123 MCCB
Olexa, Michael 352-294-7693 olexa@ufl.edu 2126 MCCB
Onel, Gulcan 352-294-7657 gulcan.onel@ufl.edu 1095 MCCB
Sandberg, Mikael 352-294-7621 sandberg@ufl.edu 1177 MCCA
Schmitz, Andrew 352-294-7685 aschmitz@ufl.edu 1130 MCCB
Seale, James 352-294-7684 jseale@ufl.edu G125 MCCB
Singerman, Ariel 863-356-8870 singerman@ufl.edu Citrus Research and Eduaction Center, Lake Alfred
Useche, Pilar 352-294-7665 useche@ufl.edu G1095 MCCB
Valderrama, Diego 352-294-7678 dvalderrama@ufl.edu 1107 MCCB
VanSickle, John 352-294-7634 sickle@ufl.edu 1185 MCCA
Weldon, Rick
Undergraduate Coordinator
352-294-7635 rweldon@ufl.edu 1189 MCCA
Wysocki, Allen 352-392-1963 wysocki@ufl.edu 2002 MCCD