University of Florida

Directory: Staff

The following is a list of staff members.

NAME PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE
Burani Arouca, Marina 352-294-7629 arouca@ufl.edu 1172 MCCA
Delaney, Bruce 352-296-1511 delaney@ufl.edu 1178 MCCA
DePatie, David 352-294-7641 ddepatie@ufl.edu 1197 MCCA
Dominguez, Nurys 352-294-7690 nury@ufl.edu 2121 MCCB
Fountain, Carol 352-294-7668 cf1@ufl.edu 1103 MCCB
Green, Kathy 352-294-7640 kagreen1@ufl.edu 1170A MCCA
Herman, Jessica
Graduate Program Student Services
352-294-7622 jherman@ufl.edu 1170B MCCA
Howard, Edward 352-294-7645 edhoward@ufl.edu 1104A MCCB
Ireland, Jessica 352-846-1511 jjtireland@ufl.edu G113 MCCB
Kaswinkel, Candace 352-294-7669 ckaswin@ufl.edu 1167 MCCA
Melissa McGinnis 352-294-7638 melissamcginnis@ufl.edu 1195 MCCA
Messina, Jr., William 352-294-7656 wamess@ufl.edu 1179 MCCB
Mullally, Paula Dutko 352-294-7660 padutko@ufl.edu 1094 MCCB
Rahmani, Mohammad 352-294-7682 rahmani@ufl.edu 1129 MCCB
Wolford, Kathy 352-392-1874 kwolford@ufl.edu 2129 MCCB